Directorio

 

1.- Pedro Fredy Ramos Ramos – Director

direccion@drtpepuno.gob.pe

framos@drtpepuno.gob.pe

2.- Liu Arias Chambi

larias@drtpepuno.gob.pe

3.- Yoni Felicitas Fernández Llerena

yfernandez@drtpepuno.gob.pe

4.- Gladis Soledad Mendoza Rojas

gmendoza@drtpepuno.gob.pe

5.- Jesús Manuel Cruz Cervantes

jcruz@drtpepuno.gob.pe

6.- Nicolás Yaguno Quispe

nyaguno@drtpepuno.gob.pe

7.- Luis Juárez Barriales

ljuarez@drtpepuno.gob.pe

8.- Marcelino Atayupanqui Vargas

matayupanqui@drtpepuno.gob.pe

9.- Luis Beltrán Godoy

lbeltran@drtpepuno.gob.pe

10.- Martha Calle Zea

mcalle@drtpepuno.gob.pe

11.- Ana María Calsín Flores

acalsin@drtpepuno.gob.pe

12.- Amparo Cortez Vargas

acortez@drtpepuno.gob.pe

13.- Crisóstomo Quispe Barraza

cquispe@drtpepuno.gob.pe

14.- Demetrio Mayta Ticona

dmayta@drtpepuno.gob.pe

15.- Nicolas Mamani Cutipa

nmamani@drtpepuno.gob.pe

16.- Marcelino Llanos Zevallos

mllanos@drtpepuno.gob.pe

17.- Fabio Hinojoza Turpo

fhinojoza@drtpepuno.gob.pe

18.- Ana María Herrera Alvares

aherrera@drtpepuno.gob.pe

19.- Ninfa Guerra de Noriega

nguerra@drtpepuno.gob.pe

20.- Pedro Martín Toledo Calero

ptoledo@drtpepuno.gob.pe

_______________________

21.- Secretaria

secretaria@drtpepuno.gob.pe

22.- WebMaster

webmaster@drtpepuno.gob.pe