Directorio

 

1.- Moisés Wilfredo Callasaca Callasaca – Director

mcallasaca@drtpepuno.gob.pe

2.- Liu Arias Chambi

larias@drtpepuno.gob.pe

3.- Yoni Felicitas Fernández Llerena

yfernandez@drtpepuno.gob.pe

4.- Segundo Cosacani Calderón

scosacani@drtpepuno.gob.pe

5.- Gladis Soledad Mendoza Rojas

gmendoza@drtpepuno.gob.pe

6.- Jesús Manuel Cruz Cervantes

jcruz@drtpepuno.gob.pe

7.- Nicolás Yaguno Quispe

nyaguno@drtpepuno.gob.pe

8.- Luis Juárez Barriales

ljuarez@drtpepuno.gob.pe

9.- Ángel Teófilo Ortiz Gutiérrez

aortiz@drtpepuno.gob.pe

10.- Marcelino Atayupanqui Vargas

matayupanqui@drtpepuno.gob.pe

11.- Luis Beltrán Godoy

lbeltran@drtpepuno.gob.pe

12.- Martha Calle Zea

mcalle@drtpepuno.gob.pe

13.- Ana María Calsín Flores

acalsin@drtpepuno.gob.pe

14.- Amparo Cortez Vargas

acortez@drtpepuno.gob.pe

15.- Crisóstomo Quispe Barraza

cquispe@drtpepuno.gob.pe

16.- Demetrio Mayta Ticona

dmayta@drtpepuno.gob.pe

17.- Nicolas Mamani Cutipa

nmamani@drtpepuno.gob.pe

18.- Marcelino Llanos Zevallos

mllanos@drtpepuno.gob.pe

19.- Fabio Hinojoza Turpo

fhinojoza@drtpepuno.gob.pe

20.- Ana María Herrera Alvares

aherrera@drtpepuno.gob.pe

21.- Ninfa Guerra de Noriega

nguerra@drtpepuno.gob.pe

22.- Pedro Martín Toledo Calero

ptoledo@drtpepuno.gob.pe

_______________________

23.- Secretaria

secretaria@drtpepuno.gob.pe

24.- WebMaster

webmaster@drtpepuno.gob.pe